Contatos de Imprensa

Com quem entrar em contato

PARIS HQ

Céline Révillon
celine.revillon@nexans.com
Tel: + 33 1 56 69 84 12
Pascale Strubel
pascale.strubel@nexans.com
Tel: + 33 1 56 69 85 28

Australia
Natalie Stojkovski
nstojkovski@olex.com.au

Tel: + 03 9281 4267
Benelux
Ann Everaert
ann.everaert@nexans.com
Tel: + 32 2 363 17 21
Brasil
Melina Konig
melina.konig@nexans.com
Tel: + 55 11 3084 1647
China
Caroline Zhang
Caroline.Zhang@nexans.com
Tel.: +86 10 65392283/17
França
Céline Révillon
celine.revillon@nexans.com
Tel: + 33 1 56 69 84 12

Alemanha
Jutta van Bühl
Jutta.van_buehl@nexans.com

Tel: + 49 2166 27 2495
Grécia
Maria VLACHAKI
Maria.VLACHAKI@nexans.com
Tel: +30 2111207810
Itália
Natalia Sambo
natalia.sambo@nexans.com
Tel: +39 039 6434 512

Coréia
Hea-Ran Your
hea-ran.your@nexans.com

Tel: + 82 2 2140 2404

Líbano
Souheil CHAMLI
souheil.chamli@nexans.com

Tel: +9611350040
Marrocos
Ishane Benhalima
ihsane.benhalima@nexans.com
Tel: + 212 (0) 22 76 63 00

Noruega
Kristin Hessen Olsen
kristin.hessen@nexans.com

Tel: + 47 22 88 61 11

Espanha
Antonia Gonzalez
Antonia.Gonzalez@nexans.com

Tel: +34 937132723
Suécia, Dinamarca e Finlândia
Karin Johansson
karin.johansson@nexans.com
Tel: + 46 325 801 66
Suiça
Pedro Diaz
pedro.diaz@nexans.com
Tel: + 41 32 843 55 08
Turquia
Melda Gurer
melda.gurer@nexans.com
Tel: +90 212 326 94 00

Reino Unido
Lucy Bateson
lucy.bateson@nexans.com

Tel: + 44 (0)1908 250 823
EUA e Canadá
Lisa Ross
lisa.ross@nexans.com


Tel: + 1 717 351 9362
Vietnã
Kieu Thi Thao
kieu.thao@nexans.com
Tel: + 844 878 0960/3076